Press "Enter" to skip to content

Your ASMC Representatives

ASMC President:
Carolina Urueta Salazar

ASMC Vice President:
Erika Garcia

Co-Publicity Chairs:
Athena Davis & Stephanie McLeod

Program Chair:
Elyse Rainey

Alumnae Student Representative:
Jennifer Torkildson

Women’s Resource Chair:
Alma Alvarado

Diversity Chair:
Tanzania Anderson

Judicial Review Chair:
Jordan Trew

Vanessa Yasui

Legislative Congress:
Talia Benson
Angelique Perry
Samantha Jo Johnsen

Academic Board Chair:
Katie Mathis

Elections & Interviews Chair:
Wendy Velasquez

Tricia Holden

Co-Finance Coordinators
Patricia Contreras & Maikhal Hamarati

Co-Organizational Chairs:
Natalie Chu & Ashley Whitaker

Web Coordinator:
Molly Bower

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *