SPRING 2014 | Meet the Press

By
February 6, 2014

The mission of The Campanil is to serve the Mills College community through the practice of ethical and responsible journalism. Knowledge and progress in all areas of life is accomplished through the sharing of correct information. The Campanil strives to accomplish this standard by reporting and writing the truth in a way that enlightens and informs our entire community, while providing information in a manner that seeks participation through thoughtful response, dialogue and action.

Our clear objective is to serve the student body and we realize the importance and impact of this endeavor. We do not make news but cover the events that stimulate and change our community and college life.


MEET THE PRESS

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.09 PM

Tessa Love
Editor in Chief
Email: eic@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.16 PM

Natalie Meier
Managing Editor
Email: meier@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.21 PM

Ari Nussbaum
News Editor
Email: nussbaum@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.26 PM

Emily Mibach
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Email: mibach@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.40 PM

Mackenzie Fargo
Opinions Editor
Email: fargo@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.35 PM

Amanda Polick
Sports & Health Editor
Email: polick@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.46 PM

Francesca Twohy-Haines
Design Editor
Email: twohyhaines@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.55.53 PM

Melodie Miu
Online Editor
Email: miu@thecampanil.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.56.00 PM

Kate Carmack
Copy Chief
Email: carmack@thecampanil.com

ashley

Ashley Ongsarte
Webmaster

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 8.56.05 PM

Roxie
Mascot

Contributing Writers:
Kendall Anderson, S.A. Dew, Terrapin Frazier, Chardonnay Hightower-Collins, Janice Rabe, Jen Mac Ramos, and Fatima Sugapong

For more staff information, check out our About Us page.


SPRING 2014 | Meet the Press was published on February 6, 2014 in Blogs

Print this page Print this page