Reporter’s Guide

This guide page is dedicated to the new Campanil staff members and reporters with a list of resources and upcoming guides they can use.

Want to write a news story? Have breaking news to report?
Contact the News Editor Natalie Meier at meier@thecampanil.com.

Want to write an arts and/or features story?
Contact the Features Editor Emily Mibach at mibach@thecampanil.com.

An opinions piece, column or blog?
Contact the Opinions Editor Ari Nussbaum at nussbaum@thecampanil.com.

A sports and/or health story?
Contact the Sports & Health Editor Khadija Awad at awad@thecampanil.com.

Want to create a multimedia project or contribute a blog post?
Contact the Online Editor Melodie Miu at miu@thecampanil.com.

Want to advertise with our publication?
Contact the Online Editor Jen Ramos at ramos@thecampanil.com.

For more contact information, visit our About Us page.

There will be more updates to come!