BLOG | Meet the Press! The Campanil editors of Spring 2011

By
January 26, 2011

Editor in Chief

Tara Nelson
Creative writing major, journalism minor
Stories

Contact her at eic@thecampanil.com.

Managing Editor

Nicole Vermeer
Literature major
Stories | Twitter

Contact her at vermeer@thecampanil.com.

News Editor

Lauren Sliter
International relations major, Journalism minor
Stories

Contact her at sliter@thecampanil.com.

Lauren is interested in the political history and economy of Russia and hopes to one day be a foreign correspondent there. Some of her favorite things include: writing, singing and animals.

Features Editor

Stephanie Scerra
Creative writing major, Journalism minor
Stories

Contact her at scerra@thecampanil.com.

Stephanie is a self-proclaimed romantic with a love for anything artsy – ballet, writing, painting (even though she could never do the latter). Always eager to express her opinion, Stephanie would love to go into a profession where she could speak her mind. Whether that means becoming a journalist or a talk show host, she’s not sure. For now, she’s flexible.

Opinions Editor

Lauren Soldano
Gender Studies major
Stories

Contact her at soldano@thecampanil.com.

Sports and Health Editor

Bonnie Horgos
Music Theory major
Stories

Contact her at horgos@thecampanil.com.

Online Editor

Melodie Miu
Creative writing major, studio art minor
Stories | Twitter

Contact her at miu@thecampanil.com.

Melodie can talk endlessly about movies, T.V. shows, comic books and blogs.


BLOG | Meet the Press! The Campanil editors of Spring 2011 was published on January 26, 2011 in Blogs

Print this page Print this page